Contact

Contact 2017-12-01T16:33:34+00:00

captcha

Crayford Freight UK

Telephone: 01375 383 711

Email: info@crayfordfreight.co.uk

Fax: 01375 382 164

Enterprise Business Park
Globe Industrial Estate
Towers Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SU
UK

Crayford Freight New Zealand

Telephone: 09 2168699

Fax: 09 2575902

Crayford Freight Services (NZ)
25 Anzac Street
Takapuna
Auckland
New Zealand

Who to contact

For all Export Services please contact Lee (lee@crayfordfreight.co.uk), Steve (steve@crayfordfreight.com) or Derek (derek@crayfordfreight.co.uk).

For all Import Services please contact Pat (pat@crayfordfreight.co.uk).

For Documentation please contact Amy (amy@crayfordfreight.com).

For LAR Warehousing please contact Rob (rob@larwarehousing.co.uk).

For Casemaking and Project Work, please contact Alan Brittleton (alan@crayfordfreight.co.uk).

For Crayford Freight New Zealand, please contact James Sloan (james@crayford.co.nz).