Crayford Freight UK

Telephone: 01375 383 711

Email: info@crayfordfreight.co.uk

Fax: 01375 382 164

Enterprise Business Park
Globe Industrial Estate
Towers Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SU
UK

Oceanbridge Shipping Ltd

Telephone: 09 489 6070

25 Anzac Street
Takapuna
Auckland
New Zealand

Who to contact

For Export or Import pricing, please contact our BDM Malcolm Hernaman (malcolm@crayfordfreight.com)

For all Export Services please contact Lee (lee@crayfordfreight.co.uk), Steve (steve@crayfordfreight.com) or Derek (derek@crayfordfreight.co.uk).

For all Import Services please contact Pat (pat@crayfordfreight.co.uk).

For Documentation please contact Marie (marie@crayfordfreight.com).

For LAR Warehousing please contact Rob (rob@larwarehousing.co.uk).

For Casemaking and Project Work, please contact Alan Brittleton (alan@crayfordfreight.co.uk).

For Oceanbridge New Zealand, please contact Paddy Burkhard (paddy.burkhard@oceanbridge.com) / (auckland@oceanbridge.co.nz)